10 Minute Tuesday

Good morning Super friends!  I am embarking on a new adventure and doing some videos for you each week.  Disclaimer:  I am a mom with 3 busy superheroes and am not a video expert.  It is not edited perfectly, because honestly I don’t have the time to research how to do that awesomeness.  I would much rather give you the tools to get those pages done!

Oh good…you are still reading!  10 Minute Tuesdays is a layout each week for you in a scrapbook process video format.  I will give you a “raw” pic (meaning I hand write dimensions/supplies needed) and the video will show me putting it together.  Each layout I show you will take less than 10 minutes to put together.   I hope you join me each week and get those treasured pictures onto those pages!

I do have to giggle a little…..this first one you hear the snail adhesive each time.  I will do my best to get my sons to research how to fix that.  Until then, enjoy the adhesive sound. LOL.

Here is what you will need:image

The Inaugural video:

 

I would love to hear your feedback!  Join me over on facebook.com/scrappysupergirls for more cool tips and exciting scrapbook ideas!

Have a SUPER Tuesday!

  

  Here are two versions of the page: 
Product List

Leave a comment